The Good Movie Marathon

So, as the astute may have noticed, my review of Mad Max: Fury Road is a bit of a departure for the site. Sure, Hercules fell short of the line, but Mad Max isn’t just not bad, it’s actually very good, it just has a deceptively big dumb B-movie aesthetic that made it sit well here, and besides, this is where I give movies a more critical look than on my other movie blog and I wanted to look at this one in detail.

I think this is something I may well do more of in future, although I’m not going to change the name again.

Leave a Reply

