All the news from Marathon

I don’t usually do blog updates aside from reviews, but I’ve made a couple of changes to the site that need a mention.

Firstly, I’ve added a grid of other bad movie sites. If you want on, drop a comment; likewise if you want off. In the former case I’ll have a butcher’s at your site (which needs to be on WordPress, I think, since I’m using a widget that takes its data from the Reader) and make sure we’re on roughly the same page, but in the latter it is entirely your call. If you want to link us back, that’s awesome.

Secondly, I’ve added some links to reviewers’ not-strictly-bad-movie sites, for those who are interested.

While I’m here, I’d like to thank Fox Digital Studios for Parallels, because by gum that review has put us on the map.

Leave a Reply

